Protecting the Right to Enjoy Doping-Free Sport


International Standard for Laboratories

The International Standard for Laboratories

There are five International Standards set out by WADA which work in conjunction with the Code. This ensures that there is a uniform approach to anti-doping around the world. 

The International Standards also include: 

  • The Prohibited List 
  • International Standard for Testing and Investigations
  • International Standard for Therapeutic Use Exemptions (TUEs)
  • International Standard for the Protection and Privacy of Personal Information. 

International Standards for Laboratories (1,000 k)